Mothman777's Blog

January 26, 2016

Your Cell Phone Can Kill You

Filed under: Uncategorized — mothman777 @ 4:35 am

The Ugly Truth

[Ariadna Note: Funny coming across this just when a Special Report on the Unabomber has appeared revealing some of his rather vast post-arrest correspondence with thousands of fans. There are days when my computer’s acting up makes me wonder wistfully if the Luddites will ever come back in full fashion and impels me to wish they did. Is my computer spewing the same bad stuff my cell phone hurls at me? From the fragments of inane conversation I hear people having on their cell phones in the street, on public transportation, anywhere and everywhere, incessantly, I would conclude that if they’ll die from using their cell phone they will have died in vain.]

View original post 241 more words

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

